Today we are doing a live blog from UCDSU count centre with every election result for the student union elections 2014. Stay here for regular updates.

We’re updating the information below as soon as it is made available by UCDSU Returning Officer, tadalafil Morgan Shelley

14.25 Maeve DeSay has been deemed elected as Welfare and equality officer by returning officer Morgan Shelly.

14.13 Conor Rock elected as Arts convener.

14.01 Amy Fox has been elected as undergraduate education officer.

13.46 Feargal Hynes has been deemed elected as President of UCDSU for 2014/15.

13.30 Anabel Castañeda has been elected Post Graduate Officer.

12.50 Laura Brogan has been elected Business and Law Convener.

12.30 – Cian Byrne elected Engineering and Architecture convener.